<form id="51rb3"></form><form id="51rb3"><th id="51rb3"><th id="51rb3"></th></th></form>

          <em id="51rb3"><form id="51rb3"></form></em><sub id="51rb3"><listing id="51rb3"><menuitem id="51rb3"></menuitem></listing></sub>

          <sub id="51rb3"><listing id="51rb3"><menuitem id="51rb3"></menuitem></listing></sub> <noframes id="51rb3">
          <address id="51rb3"><form id="51rb3"><th id="51rb3"></th></form></address>
          <form id="51rb3"><th id="51rb3"><progress id="51rb3"></progress></th></form>

          About us

          Contact Us

          Wuxi mingschin machine tool co., LTD
          Telephone: +86 510-85620588
          Tel: +86 510-85626818
          Fax: +86 510-85627361
          Email: mxjc@www.brirad.com
          Url: www.www.brirad.com
          AddNo. 1 Huayi Road, Binhu Economic Development Zone, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China

          Current position:Home>>About us>>About us

          Wuxi Mingxin Machine Tool Co., Ltd. was founded in 2000. It is a manufacturing enterprise of CNC internal grinder, vertical CNC grinder, CNC centerless grinder and bearing grinder in China. It passed the quality management system of ISO 9001:2000 in 2002 and was appraised as a high-tech enterprise in Jiangsu Province in 2006. In 2012, it was awarded the reputation unit of quality service in Jiangsu Province.


          Wuxi Mingxin CNC Grinding Machine Co., Ltd. is a new company founded by Wuxi Mingxin to accomplish the leap-forward development. Relying on the deep accumulation of CNC inner grinder and centerless grinder, Wuxi Mingxin focuses on the development, development and production of vertical CNC grinder with large, high precision, CNC and centerless grinder. At present, the product specifications have covered: vertical CNC grinder of 600mm~4000mm, centerless CNC grinder of 20mm~300mm, CNC inner grinder of 100mm~800mm, CNC outer grinder and bearing grinder of various specifications.

          The company has a team of perfect product R&D personnel headed by more than one master of engineering. Over the years, the company has a variety of high-tech and new products coming out and has obtained a number of independent intellectual property certificates, which are at the forefront of the industry. The company is skilled in production, marketing and after-sales service system management, is a set of design, research and development, production, marketing, service in one of the modern enterprises.

          The company's main products are CNC Internal Grinder, vertical CNC grinder, large CNC bearing grinder, CNC high, precision, degree centerless grinder, ordinary centerless grinder and a variety of grinding machines. The implementation and good operation of iso9001:2015 quality system provides a solid foundation for the production of high-quality products. The company combines traditional experience with modern science and technology in various forms, and produces excellent products by a large number of technicians with excellent assembly and debugging level in the field of grinder manufacturing, which is suitable for the needs of many users. They are Shanghai Automobile Co., Ltd., FAW Car Co., Ltd., Tangshan Aixin Gear Co., Ltd., Changzhou Guangyang Bearing Co., Ltd., CRRC, Shanghai Beite Technology Co., Ltd., Wenzhou renben Automobile Co., Ltd., Shandong Binzhou Bohai Co., Ltd., Sweden SKF Bearing Co., Ltd., Chongqing Qijiang Gear Plant and Wafangdian A large number of enterprises, such as Bearing Co., Ltd., Dalian Metallurgical Bearing Co., Ltd., Schaeffler (China) Co., Ltd., Sweden SKF Bearing Co., Ltd., Changshu enske Bearing Co., Ltd., provide products for China's bearing, energy, electronics, light industry, automobile, textile machinery, railway and many other industries, and successively exported to Sweden, the United States, India, Mexico and so on All over the world, Mingxin's products have also benefited from the experience accumulated in these projects, and the products provided for domestic and foreign enterprises have been highly appraised. Among them, the vertical CNC grinding machine series products processing aperture can reach 4 meters, which is rated as high-tech products of Jiangsu Province.

          Aim of the company: "Based on service, based on quality for survival, based on science and technology for development." Warmly welcome customers to negotiate business and seek common development.


          Consultation

          亚洲国产在线5388|又粗又大又硬毛片免费看|2019中文字字幕 永久在线|国内精品夫妻活动视频|日产在线一本到在线|某医院女厕美女如厕vod视频-伊人久久大线影院首页动漫

<form id="51rb3"></form><form id="51rb3"><th id="51rb3"><th id="51rb3"></th></th></form>

          <em id="51rb3"><form id="51rb3"></form></em><sub id="51rb3"><listing id="51rb3"><menuitem id="51rb3"></menuitem></listing></sub>

          <sub id="51rb3"><listing id="51rb3"><menuitem id="51rb3"></menuitem></listing></sub> <noframes id="51rb3">
          <address id="51rb3"><form id="51rb3"><th id="51rb3"></th></form></address>
          <form id="51rb3"><th id="51rb3"><progress id="51rb3"></progress></th></form>

          關于明鑫

          聯系方式

          無錫市明鑫機床有限公司 

          電話:0510-85626818 
          電話:0510-85628692

          總機:0510-85626818 
          傳真:0510-85627361
          郵箱:mxjc@www.brirad.com  
          網址:www.www.brirad.com
          地址:中國江蘇省無錫市濱湖經濟開發區華誼路1號
          當前位置:首頁>>關于明鑫>>公司簡介

                 無錫市明鑫機床有限公司創建于2000年,是我國數控內圓磨床、立式數控磨床、數控無心磨床、軸承磨床的生產企業,2002 年通過ISO9001:2000質量管理體系,2006年被評委為江蘇省高新企業。2012年被評為江蘇省質量服務信譽單位。

          明鑫機床依托原主要產品數控內圓磨床、無心磨床深厚的積淀上,注重于立式數控磨床,大型、精度高、數控、無心磨床的開發、研制、生產。目前產品規格已覆蓋:φ600mm~φ4000mm立式數控磨床,φ20mm~φ300mm數控無心磨床,φ100mm~φ800mm數控內圓磨床,還有多種規格的數控外圓磨床及軸承磨床。

          公司有一支以多名工學碩士為學科組長的完善產品研發人員隊伍。公司常年均有多種高新產品問世和獲得多項自主知識產權證書,在行業中處于前端。公司精于生產、營銷和售后服務體系管理,是一個集設計、研發、生產、營銷、服務于一體的現代化企業。

                 公司主要產品有數控內圓磨床、立式數控磨床,大型數控軸承磨床、數控高、精、度無心磨床、普通無心磨床及多種磨床。ISO9001:2015質量體系的貫徹和良好運行為生產高質量的產品提供了堅實的基礎。公司以多種形式將傳統經驗與現代科技相結合,通過大批在磨床制造領域裝配、調試水準優良的技師之手制造出精良的產品,適用于較多用戶的需求。先后為上海汽車股份有限公司;一汽轎車股份有限公司;唐山愛信齒輪有限公司;常州光洋軸承有限公司;上海北特科技有限公司;溫州人本汽車有限公司;山東濱州渤海股份有限公司;瑞典斯凱孚軸承有限公司;重慶綦江齒輪廠;瓦房店軸承有限公司;大連冶金軸承有限公司;舍弗勒(中國)有限公司;瑞典斯凱孚軸承有限公司;常熟恩斯克軸承有限公司等一大批企業提供產品,服務于我國軸承、能源、電子、輕工、汽車、紡機、鐵路等諸多行業領域,并先后出口瑞典、美國、印度、墨西哥等世界各地,明鑫的產品也受益于這些項目中積累的經驗,為我國及國外企業提供的產品均受到了較高的評價。其中立式數控磨床系列產品加工孔徑可達到4米,被評定為江蘇省高新產品。

                 公司宗旨:“以服務為基礎,以質量為生存,以科技求發展?!睙岢罋g迎廣大用戶來公司洽談業務,共謀發展。

           

           



          亚洲国产在线5388|又粗又大又硬毛片免费看|2019中文字字幕 永久在线|国内精品夫妻活动视频|日产在线一本到在线|某医院女厕美女如厕vod视频-伊人久久大线影院首页动漫